關於我們

Bitprime Gold 是由 Bitprime Group 創立的交易程序。 我們是一家提供快節奏交易軟件的全球性公司。

Bitprime Group 於 2014 年在英國倫敦成立。 我們一直在為華爾街和其他全球金融中心的公司提供 B2C 交易軟件。 我們 B2C 軟件的主要客戶包括大型銀行和對沖基金。

Bitprime Gold 是我們的第一款 B2C 快節奏交易軟件。 我們為機構客戶開發了這個交易系統,但後來決定將其提供給散戶投資者。 Bitprime Gold 自推出以來取得了巨大的財務成功。

我們已經幫助數以萬計的客戶實現了他們的財務夢想。 我們的數百名客戶已經通過我們的系統獲得了他們的第一百萬加密貨幣。 更多人以高達 300% 的驚人每日回報實現他們的財務夢想。

 

Bitprime Gold 核心团队

Bitprime Gold 由具有快節奏衍生品交易經驗的團隊開發。 我們的團隊包括計算機科學家和交易員。 交易者通過研究高度動態的加密市場來製定交易策略。

這些交易者在加密市場擁有豐富的經驗並且非常準確。 交易者開發的策略被傳遞給計算機科學家,以自動轉化為交易算法。

Bitprime Gold 算法會定期評估和更新。 定期更新解釋了為什麼我們在高度動態的加密市場中仍然保持高利潤。 我們一直在尋找最優秀的人才,以確保我們始終處於領先地位。

如果您認為可以為我們的團隊增加價值,請聯繫我們。 我們正在尋找經驗豐富的交易員和計算機科學家加入我們的團隊。

About Us

Bitprime Gold is a trading program founded by Bitprime Group. We are a global company offering fast-paced trading software.

Bitprime Group was founded in 2014 in London, UK. We have been offering B2C trading software to corporations on Wall Street and other global financial hubs. Our major clients for the B2C software include big banks and hedge funds.

Bitprime Gold is our first B2C fast-paced trading software. We developed this trading system for institutional clients but later decided to offer it to retail investors. Bitprime Gold has achieved huge financial success since its launch.

We have helped tens of thousands of our clients achieve their financial dream. Hundreds of our clients have already earned their first million in crypto through our system. Many more are living their financial dream with amazing daily returns of up to 300%.

 

The Bitprime Gold Team

Bitprime Gold was developed by a team with experience in fast-paced derivatives trading. Our team includes computer scientists and traders. The traders develop trading strategies by studying the highly dynamic crypto markets.

These traders have high-level experience in the crypto markets and are highly accurate. The strategies developed by the traders are passed to the computer scientists to be automated into a trading algorithm.

Bitprime Gold algorithms are evaluated and updated regularly. The regular updates explain why we remain highly profitable in the highly dynamic crypto markets. We are always sourcing the best talent to ensure that we remain on top of the game.

Contact us if you believe that you can add value to our team. We are looking for seasoned traders and computer scientists to join our team.

 

en English
X