使用比特幣黃金交易的主要原因

瘋狂的盈利能力

我們在 2022 年最佳加密機器人的所有專家名單中名列前茅。我們的交易平台自推出以來一直為用戶帶來積極成果。 我們在所有市場條件下交易波動性,包括市場暴跌時。

為什麼選擇圖像

易於使用的平台

如果您對無壓力的在線交易方式感興趣,我們是您的最佳機會。 我們的交易系統使交易的技術方面自動化,包括交易研究和下單。 開始交易只需要很少的手動輸入。

為什麼選擇圖像

全自動交易

Bitprime Gold 像這樣的交易,您不必花費無數時間來監控市場和分析數據。 您可以做其他事情,因為我們強大的交易系統會為您完成繁重的工作。

為什麼選擇圖像

按市值計算的加密貨幣趨勢

實時數據

Bitprime Gold 特別服務

特徵圖像

強大的交易算法

通過大數據分析做出的交易決策往往非常準確。 我們依靠強大的人工智能算法來分析與加密貨幣相關的大數據並做出交易決策。 我們的交易平台分析定量和定性數據,每分鐘提供多達 20 筆交易。

特徵圖像

先進的快節奏交易策略

我們的交易平台採用快節奏的策略來根據加密貨幣波動做出決策。 這些策略包括套利交易、新聞交易和價格趨勢分析。 我們因準確實施這些戰略而贏得了全球認可。 這些策略在通過大數據分析執行時非常有利可圖。

特徵圖像

多種可交易資產

我們交易超過 200 種加密貨幣差價合約。 其中包括作為基礎的比特幣和作為報價的趨勢山寨幣。 我們還提供包含法定報價貨幣的貨幣對。 法定貨幣包括美元、歐元、英鎊、澳元、新西蘭元、日元和加元。 我們的算法識別並交易波動最大的差價合約對。

獎勵圖標

什麼是比特幣?

比特幣於 2009 年由一個或多個化名中本聰的不知名人士推出。 一份名為“A P2P 電子現金系統”的白皮書詳細解釋了加密背後的概念。

根據該論文,比特幣被引入作為無效法定貨幣系統的解決方案。 法定貨幣或紙幣是指政府控制的貨幣。 白皮書稱,全球金融危機很大程度上是由無效的全球貨幣政策引發的。

比特幣通過分散貨幣來解決法定貨幣問題。 與法定貨幣不同,比特幣不受任何政府或中央機構控制。 加密貨幣基於區塊鏈系統,以確保沒有金融中介的透明度。

正如 Investopedia 解釋的那樣,金融中介是在金融交易中連接兩方的公司。 金融中介監督交易,以確保交易按照相關各方之間的合同執行。 金融中介可以是政府公司、投資或商業銀行、共同基金或養老基金。

專家們將 2008 年的全球經濟衰退歸咎於金融中介機構。無效的政府政策使銀行能夠向不合格的人提供抵押貸款。 然後,這些公司將風險捆綁到可交易的金融衍生品中,並在公開市場上出售,從而通過系統分散風險。

比特幣作為法定貨幣系統的替代品和投資資產而廣受歡迎。 但是,它作為一種資產更受歡迎。 專家研究表明,數十萬比特幣投資者已經是百萬富翁。 傳統上,你可以通過低買高賣來投資比特幣。

您需要在交易所註冊並獲得錢包以通過此方法進行投資。 對於一個完整的初學者來說,傳統的買賣可能有點乏味。 它也不像槓桿交易那樣有利可圖。 槓桿交易可以是手動或自動的。 您需要相當多的交易研究技能才能進行手動交易。

手動交易沒有意義,因為交易平台如 BitPrime Gold 讓交易變得非常容易! 我們通過推測比特幣與各種貨幣和商品(如黃金和白銀)配對的方向來賺錢。 該平台可以分析多達 200 個加密 CFD 對,以確定最不穩定的。

我們相信比特幣將保持其指數級增長,並將被接受為全球貨幣。 增長勢必帶來驚人的波動性交易機會。 我們致力於幫助像您這樣的普通人交易這種波動性。 當交易信號從大數據中產生時,比特幣波動性交易可以盈利。

Bitprime Gold 使用人工智能係統對大數據進行分類並生成高質量的交易信號。 然後將信號轉發給合作夥伴經紀人進行下單。

比特幣價格波動呈指數級上漲 – 您可以通過我們的 AI 驅動平台通過波動來獲得回報!

波動率是指金融資產價值變化的大小。 在所有投資中,高波動性被認為是高風險的。

這是因為很難預測超級波動資產的價格。 用高度波動的資產賺錢的最好方法是交易價格波動。 價格波動交易通過稱為差價合約的金融衍生品進行。

根據 Investopedia,差價合約 (CFD) 是一種金融合約,用於結算未平倉交易和平倉交易之間的差價。 簡單來說,差價合約是一種高級交易策略,可幫助您了解資產價格的漲跌。

差價合約可以交易各種資產,包括股票、市場指數、外匯、商品和加密貨幣。 您必須是熟練的交易者才能手動成功交易差價合約。 手動差價合約交易通過專業經紀人進行。 這些經紀商提供諸如 Meta Trader 軟件或 cTrader 等手動交易平台。

一些經紀人可能會提供專有的差價合約交易軟件。 手動交易系統附帶工具來幫助用戶進行交易研究。 隨著強大的人工智能驅動系統的出現,手動交易正在失去人氣。

Bitprime Gold 是當今互聯網上世界上最好的波動率交易平台。 我們的交易系統開發受到多年對快節奏波動交易研究的影響。 我們結合了各種快節奏的交易策略,以在加密貨幣波動方面取得積極成果。

我們通過自動化交易的所有技術方面使波動率交易變得容易。 其中包括差價合約交易研究和訂單執行。 系統下達的所有訂單都會自動發送到底層經紀商的訂單執行系統。

我們的經紀人連接到最好的加密差價合約流動性池,以確保即時下單。 這消除了在負滑點中虧損的可能性。 負滑點是所有波動性交易中的主要挑戰。

與其他加密波動率交易系統相比,與我們交易差價合約的風險更低。 我們通過強大的風險管理工具將風險降至最低。 在設置止損和獲利工具時,您應該遵循我們的風險控制指南。 我們應用負餘額保護 (NBP) 工具來防止您交易負數。

如果沒有 NBP 工具,很有可能將虧損轉為負數。 我們的系統會在極端波動事件中自動暫停交易。

儲蓄形象
獎勵圖標

與交易 Bitprime Gold

鑑於加密行業對新聞的敏感性,它非常難以預測。 每次發布涉及行業的公告時,加密貨幣價格都會經歷巨大的價格波動。 這個行業對名人情緒也非常敏感。

埃隆馬斯克是加密貨幣交易界最具影響力的名人。 已確定世界首富的任何與加密貨幣相關的社交媒體帖子都會引發巨大的波動。 2021 年比特幣的大部分波動是由埃隆馬斯克的社交媒體帖子引發的。

政府和企業發布的與加密相關的公告也引發了巨大的波動。 例如,在特斯拉宣布投資 1.5 億美元後,比特幣獲得了數千美元。 引發巨大波動的國家公告的例子包括瑞典政府推出國家支持的加密貨幣和中國宣布全面禁止加密貨幣。  

加密愛好者將相關公告視為認可或反對。 積極的公告被視為一種認可,因此會引發價格上漲。 另一方面,負面消息被認為是不贊成的,往往會引發價格下跌。

Bitprime Gold 使您能夠在正面和負面新聞中賺錢。 我們通過差價合約衍生品將比特幣的波動性與數百種加密貨幣和法定貨幣進行交易。 這些差價合約使我們能夠對所有市場結果下注並賺錢。 交易 Bitprime Gold 非常容易。

常見問題

比特幣是一項有利可圖的投資嗎?
為什麼 Bitprime Gold 一個好的投資?
比特幣交易是如何發生的?
我能賺多少錢 Bitprime Gold?
這個交易平台的盈利能力有保證嗎?
我可以用嗎 Bitprime Gold 在我的手機上?
常見問題圖片
常見問題圖片

有關的更多信息 Bitprime Gold

Bitprime Gold 在社交媒體上
Is Bitprime Gold 一個騙局?
比特幣與黃金
Bitprime Gold 名人代言
Bitprime Gold 复核判決
Bitprime Gold 核心团队

現在就開始!

按照以下簡單步驟開始交易

Top Reasons To Trade With Bitcoin Gold

Insane Profitability

We have earned a top position in all experts’ lists for the best crypto robots in 2022. Our Trading Platform has delivered consistent positive results for users since its launch. We trade volatility and in all market conditions, including when the markets are plummeting.

why-choose-image

Easy to use Platform

We are your best opportunity if you are interested in a stress-free way to do trading online. Our trading system automates the technical aspects of trading, including trading research and order placing. Only very little manual input is required to start trading.

why-choose-image

Fully Automated Trading

Bitprime Gold trades like that you don’t have to spend countless hours monitoring the markets and analyzing data. You can do other things as our powerful trading system does the heavy lifting for you.

why-choose-image

Trending Cryptos By Market Cap

Live data

Bitprime Gold Features

feature-image

Powerful Trading Algorithms

Trading decisions made through big data analysis tend to be highly accurate. We rely on powerful AI algorithms to analyze crypto-related big data and make trading decisions. Our trading platform analyzes quantitative and qualitative data and delivers up to 20 trades every minute.

feature-image

Advanced Fast-paced Trading Strategies

Our trading platform implements fast-paced strategies to make decisions from crypto volatility. These strategies include arbitrage trading, news trading, and price trend analysis. We have earned global recognition for the accurate implementation of each of these strategies. These strategies are super profitable when executed through big data analysis.

feature-image

Multiple Tradable Assets

We trade over 200 CFDs on crypto. These include bitcoin as the base and trending altcoins as the quote. We also offer pairs that include fiat for the quote currency. The fiat currencies include the USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, NZD, YEN, and CAD. Our algorithm identifies and trades the most volatile CFDs pairs.

award-icon

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin was introduced in 2009 by an unknown person or persons known by the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto. The concept behind the crypto is explained in detail in a whitepaper titled “A P2P Electronic Cash System”.

According to the paper, bitcoin was introduced as a solution to the ineffective fiat money system. Fiat money or paper money refers to the currencies controlled by governments. The whitepaper claims that the global financial crisis was largely triggered by ineffective global monetary policies.

Bitcoin solves the fiat money problems by decentralizing money. Unlike fiat currencies, bitcoin is not controlled by any government or centralized institution. The crypto is based on a blockchain system to ensure transparency without financial intermediaries.

As Investopedia explains, a financial intermediary is a firm that connects two parties in a financial transaction. Financial intermediaries oversee the transaction to ensure that it’s executed as per the contract between the parties involved. A financial intermediary can be a government firm, an investment or commercial bank, a mutual fund, or a pension fund.

Experts blame the financial intermediaries for the global recession of 2008. The ineffective government policies enabled banks to offer mortgages to unqualified people. These firms then bundled the risk into tradable financial derivatives and sold them in the open market hence spreading the risk through the system.

Bitcoin has gained popularity as an alternative to the fiat money system and as an investment asset. However, it’s more popular as an asset. Expert studies show that hundreds of thousands of bitcoin investors are already millionaires. You can invest in bitcoin traditionally by buying low and selling high.

You need to sign up on an exchange and secure a wallet to invest in through this method. The traditional buying and selling can be a bit tedious for a complete beginner. It’s also not as profitable as leveraged trading. Leveraged trading can be manual or automated. You need considerable trading research skills to trade manually.

There is no point in trading manually since trading platforms such as BitPrime Gold makes trading quite easy! We make money by speculating the direction of bitcoin paired against a variety of currencies and commodities such as Gold and Silver. The platform can analyze up to 200 crypto CFD pairs to identify the most volatile.

We believe that bitcoin will maintain its exponential growth and will be accepted as the global currency. The growth is bound to bring amazing volatility trading opportunities. We are committed to helping ordinary people like you in trading this volatility. Bitcoin volatility trading can be profitable when trading signals are generated from big data.

Bitprime Gold uses Artificial Intelligence systems to sort through big data and generate high quality trading signals. The signals are then relayed to a partner broker for order placing.

Bitcoin Price Swings are Rising Exponentially – You can make Returns by Riding the Volatility through our AI-Driven Platform!

Volatility refers to the size of changes in a financial asset value. High volatility is considered highly risky in all investments.

This is because it’s hard to predict the price of a super volatile asset. The best way to make money with highly volatile assets is to trade the price swings. Price swings trading happens through financial derivatives known as CFDs.

According to Investopedia, a Contract for Difference (CFD) is a financial contract that settles the difference between open and closing trades. In simple terms, a CFD is an advanced trading strategy that helps you on the gain and decline of asset prices.

CFDs can be traded on a variety of assets including stock, market indices, forex, commodities, and crypto. You must be a skilled trader to trade successfully CFDs manually. Manual CFD trading happens through specialized brokers. These brokers offer platforms such as the Meta Trader software or the cTrader for manual trading.

Some of the brokers may provide proprietary CFDs trading software. The manual trading system comes with tools to help users carry out trading research. Manual trading is losing popularity with the emergence of powerful AI-driven systems.

Bitprime Gold is the world’s best volatility trading platform on the internet today. Our trading system development is influenced by years of research on fast-paced volatility trading. We combine a variety of fast-paced trading strategies to deliver positive results on crypto volatility.

We make volatility trading easy by automating all the technical aspects of trading. These include CFDs trading research and order execution. All the orders delivered by the system are automatically sent to an underlying broker’s order implementation system.

Our brokers connect to the best crypto CFDs liquidity pools to ensure instant order placing. This eliminates the possibility of losing money in negative slippage. Negative slippage is a major challenge in all volatility trading.

Trading CFDs with us is less risky compared to other crypto volatility trading systems. We minimize the risk through powerful risk management tools. You should follow our risk control guide when setting the Stop Loss and Take Profit tools. We apply a Negative Balance Protection (NBP) tool to prevent you from trading into the negative.

There is a huge possibility of making losses into the negative without the NBP tool. Our system automatically suspends trading in extreme volatility events.

savings-image
award-icon

Trading with Bitprime Gold

The crypto industry is very unpredictable given its sensitivity to the news. Crypto prices experience massive price swings every time there is an announcement that touches on the industry. This industry is also super sensitive to celebrity sentiments.

Elon Musk is the most influential celebrity in the crypto trading circles. Any crypto-related social media post by the world’s richest man has been identified to trigger massive volatility. Most of the bitcoin volatility in 2021 was triggered by Elon Musk’s social media posts.

Crypto-related announcements by governments and corporations also trigger massive volatility. For instance, bitcoin gained thousands of dollars following Tesla’s announcement that it had invested $1.5 billion. Examples of state announcements that have triggered massive volatility include the government of Sweden launching state-backed crypto and China announcing a blanket ban on crypto.  

Crypto fans perceive related announcements as either an endorsement or disapproval. Positive announcements are deemed as an endorsement and hence trigger price gains. On the other hand, negative news is perceived as disapproval and tends to trigger price declines.

Bitprime Gold enables you to make money in both positive and negative news. We trade the volatility of bitcoin against hundreds of crypto and fiat currencies through the CFDs derivatives. These CFDs allow us to place bets and make money on all market outcomes. Trading with Bitprime Gold is extremely easy.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is bitcoin a profitable investment?
Why is Bitprime Gold a good investment?
How does Bitcoin trading happen?
How much can I make with Bitprime Gold?
Is Profitability with this Trading Platform Guaranteed?
Can I use Bitprime Gold on my mobile phone?
faq-image
faq-image

More Information about Bitprime Gold

Bitprime Gold on Social Media
Is Bitprime Gold a Scam?
Bitcoin Vs Gold
Bitprime Gold Celebrity Endorsements
Bitprime Gold Review Verdict
The Bitprime Gold Team

Get Started Now!

Follow the Simple Steps Below to Start Trading

en English
X